Rev. Edward Etengu, OSB
Chancellor Designate
Rev. Prof. Patrick Mwania, CSSp
Vice Chancellor Designate

Deputy Vice Chancellors

Rev. Dr. Leo Simon I. Mwenda OP
Deputy Vice-Chancellor Finance and Administration
Sr. Prof. Jacinta M. Adhiambo
Deputy Vice Chancellor Academics and Student Life

Deans of Schools and Student Life

Dr. Beatrice W. Churu
Dean School of Social Arts and Sciences
Br. Prof. Paulos Wesmer
Dean School of Education
Rev. Dr. Jude Chisanga
Dean School of Theology
Rev. Dr. Cosmas Kagwe
Dean of Student Life

Directors of Institutes and Departments

Sr. Alice Anzoyo
Director Center for Leadership and Management
Rev. Dominic Mutuku
Director Institute of Social Communication
Rev. Dr. Jonas Yawovi Dzinekou
Director Institute for Social Transformation
Rev. Dr. Ekpada T. Patrick
Director Institute of Spirituality and Religious Formation
Rev. Dr. Henry Tucholski
Director Institute of Youth Studies
Rev. Dr. Felix Phiri
Director of the Institute for Interreligious Dialogue and Islamic Studies (IRDIS)
Dr. Daniel Kitonga
Director Postgraduate Studies & Research
Rev. Dr. Munguci Dennis Etriga
Director Institute of Philosophy
Rev. Dr. Lennoxie Lusabe
University Secretary and Legal Officer
Dr. Andrew Lujuo
Director Strategic Planning
Rev. Maganya Innocent, M.Afr
Development Officer

Heads of Departments

Ms Mercy Kibe
Human Resource and Administration Manager
Ms. Grace Muchugia
Chief Registrar
Jacqueline Omusi
Chief Accountant
Dr. Anne Gachiri
Head of Communications
Mr Lawrence M. Njoroge
Head of ICT Department
Ednah Nyatogo Awiti
Cafeteria Manager
Michael Kamau
Head of Procurement
Ms Ndinda
Chief Librarian
Sr. Syprose Adhiambo
Hostel Manager